Carlos Costa, Governor of the Bank of Portugal
Date: Thursday, May 11th
Time: 12.30 - 3.00pm
Location: Sheraton Lisboa Hotel and SPA

About the Club

Board of Directors

2012 - 2015

Executive Committee

Anne Taylor President
John Scott Johnson Treasurer
Charles Buchanan Vice-President

Other Elected Directors

Ana Maria Lamas  
John Gale  

Appointed Directors

José Miguel Júdice Legal Counselor
Jorge Marrão Fiscal Counselor

Other Appointed Directors

João Pestana Dias Activities Director

Conselho Fiscal

Mariana Abrantes de Sousa